If you’re currently a free member, you will have access to your dashboard, guides, resources, and a demo version of the brand database.The free version will have limited functionality, and you won’t be able to filter by username, keyword, access contact details, and view brand’s websites. You can upgrade your account instantly to get access to all these features.

To upgrade you account, visit your member home area and find the link to upgrade.

Click the link and you’ll be redirected to the payment page to complete your purchase. Once your purchase if complete, you’ll automatically have full access to the brand database with full functionality and features.

If you would like to downgrade your membership for any reason, just click the “Cancel Membership” link in your member home area, and confirm your request. Your account will be downgraded automatically. Alternatively, just contact us and we can take care of this for you.